Events

  • :
    • Présilly

All year long 2022

Every day except Monday

10:00 to 18:00

  • :
    • Lovagny

From 01 April to 06 November (every year)

Every day

  • :
    • Sallenôves

All year long 2022

Every day

  • :
    • Présilly

From Tuesday 01 February to Thursday 30 June 2022

Every day except Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

14:00 to 18:00

  • :
    • Lovagny

Thursday 26 May 2022

10:00 to 12:30

  • :
    • Choisy

Wednesday 01 June 2022

10:00 to 12:00

  • :
    • Lovagny
  • Mise en avant accueil

From Saturday 04 to Sunday 05 June 2022

  • :
    • Andilly

From Saturday 04 to Monday 06 June 2022

Every day

  • :
    • Lovagny

Tuesday 07 June 2022

09:00 to 11:30

  • :
    • Lovagny

Wednesday 08 June 2022

09:00 to 11:30

  • :
    • Nonglard

Saturday 11 June 2022

09:00 to 11:30

  • :
    • Lovagny
  • Mise en avant accueil

Wednesday 15 June 2022

at 16:00

  • :
    • Sillingy

Wednesday 29 June 2022

09:30 to 11:30

  • :
    • Lovagny

Wednesday 13 July 2022

10:30 to 17:00

  • :
    • Lovagny

Friday 05 August 2022

at 21:00

  • :
    • Lovagny

Saturday 03 September 2022

at 14:30

  • :
    • Sillingy

Saturday 17 September 2022

10:00 to 12:00

  • :
    • Lovagny
  • Mise en avant accueil

From Saturday 17 to Sunday 18 September 2022

  • :
    • Nonglard

Saturday 24 September 2022

09:00 to 12:00

  • :
    • Sillingy

Saturday 01 October 2022

14:00 to 16:00

  • :
    • Lovagny
  • Mise en avant accueil

Saturday 01 October 2022

at 16:00

  • :
    • Lovagny
  • Mise en avant accueil

Saturday 22 October 2022

19:00 to 22:30

  • :
    • Lovagny

Tuesday 25 October 2022

at 16:00