Events

  • :
    • Copponex

All year long 2020

Sunday

08:00 to 13:00

  • :
    • La Balme-de-Sillingy

All year long 2020

Sunday

08:00 to 13:00

  • :
    • Cruseilles

From Tuesday 01 January 2019 to Saturday 31 October 2020

Every day

09:00 to 13:30

  • :
    • La Balme-de-Sillingy

From 01 July to 30 September (every year)

Every day

09:00 to 15:00

  • :
    • La Balme-de-Sillingy

Sunday 27 September 2020

10:00 to 18:00

  • :
    • Lovagny

From Saturday 26 to Sunday 27 September 2020

11:00 to 18:00

  • :
    • Lovagny

All year long 2020

Le 2ème dimanche, le 4ème dimanche monthly

10:00 to 13:00

  • :
    • Villy-le-Pelloux

All year long 2020

Tuesday

18:00 to 20:00

  • :
    • La Balme-de-Sillingy

Sunday 27 September 2020

  • :
    • Allonzier-la-Caille

Sunday 27 September 2020

  • :
    • Lovagny

From 05 September to 31 October (every year)

Every day

  • :
    • La Balme-de-Sillingy

From 01 April to 30 September (every year)

Every day

  • :
    • La Balme-de-Sillingy

From 01 April to 30 September (every year)

Every day

  • :
    • La Balme-de-Sillingy

From 01 April to 30 September (every year)

Every day

  • :
    • Lovagny
  • Mise en avant accueil

Wednesday 30 September 2020

14:00 to 16:00

  • :
    • Cruseilles

All year long 2020

Thursday

07:00 to 13:30

  • :
    • Cruseilles

Saturday 03 October 2020

20:30 to 22:15

  • :
    • Sillingy
  • Mise en avant accueil

Wednesday 07 October 2020

14:00 to 16:00

  • :
    • Lovagny

From Saturday 10 to Sunday 11 October 2020

11:00 to 18:00

  • :
    • Cruseilles

Saturday 17 October 2020

at 20:30

  • :
    • Lovagny

Sunday 18 October 2020

11:00 to 17:00

  • :
    • Lovagny

From Wednesday 21 to Thursday 22 October 2020

at 16:00