Events

  • :
    • La Balme-de-Sillingy

From 05 April to 31 October (every year)

Every day

09:00 to 15:00

  • :
    • La Balme-de-Sillingy

From Monday 05 April to Sunday 31 October 2021

Every day

09:00 to 15:30

  • :
    • Présilly

From Thursday 01 July to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Every day except Monday

10:00 to 18:00

  • :
    • Présilly

All year long 2021

Every day except Monday

10:00 to 18:00

  • :
    • Villy-le-Bouveret

All year long 2021

Friday

16:00 to 19:30

  • :
    • Cruseilles

Friday 30 July 2021

at 20:00

  • :
    • Cruseilles

From Friday 09 July to Saturday 28 August 2021

Friday

at 20:00

  • :
    • Villy-le-Pelloux

All year long 2021

Tuesday

18:00 to 20:00

  • :
    • La Balme-de-Sillingy

From Tuesday 15 June to Wednesday 15 September 2021

Every day

  • :
    • Lovagny

From 02 April to 07 November (every year)

Every day

  • :
    • La Balme-de-Sillingy
  • Mise en avant accueil

Saturday 31 July 2021

11:00 to 12:30

  • :
    • Copponex

All year long 2021

Sunday

07:00 to 13:00

  • :
    • La Balme-de-Sillingy

All year long 2021

Sunday

08:00 to 13:00

  • :
    • Cruseilles

All year long 2021

Thursday, Sunday

08:00 to 13:30

  • :
    • Lovagny
  • Mise en avant accueil

05 August (every year)

11:00 to 17:30

  • :
    • Cruseilles

Friday 06 August 2021

at 20:00

  • :
    • Sillingy
  • Mise en avant accueil

Friday 06 August 2021

at 22:00

  • :
    • Lovagny

All year long 2021

Le 2ème dimanche monthly

08:00 to 13:00

  • :
    • Lovagny
  • Mise en avant accueil

Sunday 08 August 2021

at 19:30

  • :
    • Cruseilles

Sunday 08 August 2021

21:00 to 23:00

  • :
    • Cruseilles
  • Mise en avant accueil

Friday 13 August 2021

at 20:00

  • :
    • Sillingy
  • Mise en avant accueil

Friday 20 August 2021

at 19:30

  • :
    • Présilly

Saturday 21 August 2021

09:30 to 16:00

  • :
    • La Balme-de-Sillingy

Saturday 21 August 2021

10:00 to 19:00